Emery Go-Round is a fare-free shuttle service, open to all Emeryville residents, shoppers, visitors and employees of Emeryville businesses. The service is primarily funded by property owners in the citywide transportation business improvement district (PBID).

Emery Go-Round is a service of the Emeryville Transportation Management Association, a non-profit organization whose primary objective is to increase access and mobility to, from and within Emeryville while alleviating congestion through operation of the shuttle program. The organization is governed by a Board of Directors, who also serve as the official representatives of property owners for the business improvement district.  The Board of Directors hold regular meetings which are open to the public. The meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month and are held at various locations throughout Emeryville.  For Board agenda packets, see below.  If you would like to be added to the agenda packet distribution list, please email Roni Hattrup

Board of Directors

Bobby Lee
Residential Member – Chair

Andrew Allen
Business Member – Vice Chair

Betsy Cooley
Residential Member – Secretary

Geoff Sears
Wareham Development – Treasurer


Peter Schreiber
Pixar Animation Studios

Colin Osborne
Business Member

Kassandra Kappelos
Public Market

Zack McGahey


The ETMA Board Meetings are typically held at 9:15AM on the third Thursday of each month. Meeting locations may vary. 
To download the meeting agenda packet, please click on the meeting date below.

If you have any questions please email us

Links to Packets

If you would like to receive a copy of an agenda packet prior to 2015 or if you would like to be added to our packet distribution list, please email us

2021 Packets

JANUARY 21st, 2021 Agenda Packet

MARCH 18th, 2021 Agenda Packet

APRIL 15th, 2021 Agenda Packet

MAY 20th, 2021 Agenda Packet

JUNE 17th, 2021 Agenda Packet

AUGUST 19th, 2021 Agenda Packet


Our Staff

Veronica ‘Roni’ Hattrup
Gray Bowen Scott – Executive Director

Karen Boggs
Gray Bowen Scott – Operations Administrator


Gina Munn
MV Transportation – Operations Manager

Tiffany Gephart
Gray Bowen Scott – Executive Assistant